Deathwish Fall 2008 Sampler

19 10 2008

It’s that time again. Deathwish Records have put another sampler online for download. Like the others, it’s free and includes downloadable artwork. Featured artists are Trap Them, Blacklisted, Cold World, Narrows, 108, United Nations*, The Carrier, Carpathian, The Hope Conspiracy, Victims, Killing The Dream, and many many more.

Download it here.

Deathwish Records website




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: