Deathwish Records free summer sample

27 06 2008

Deathwish Records released another free sample for download. The summer 2K8 sample features new and unreleased songs by bands such as Killing The Dream, Blacklisted, Cold World, Reign Supreme, Narrows, Trap Them, Bitter End, The Carrier, Life Long Tragedy, Meltdown, Shipwreck a.d., and Pulling Teeth.

The back cover artwork (included in the .zip-file) includes a coupon good for 10% off for your next order in the Deathwish Records webstore.

Deathwish Summer 2008 sampler

Deathwish Inc website




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: